Animal Yards

Hello!  I’m happy to say that I did squeeze in a lil’
bit of art over the holidays… Jeff bought beer yards
for my brother, dad, cousin and himself. We picked
an appropriate animal for each fellow – and then I
had the job of personalizing the yards.
Jeff’s a chimp (we knew that), Andy the shark,
James-Moose, and Papa Gnu.

I would also like to feature some creativity from another family member. My mum is a skilled florist
– and she made the centre piece for our table on Christmas. It smells fantastic and is still prettying
up our living room today. Thanks Mum!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

